Board of Directors

Jen Greslick, President (

Shawn Small, Treasurer (

Jen Mains, Secretary (

Ben Greslick (

Erin Meyers (

Tom O’Brion (

Jen Clark (




MDSN is currently accepting nominations for new board members.  FMI, please download our candidate package here.  MDSN’s Board of Directors reserves the right to choose or not choose any new board members based on the current needs of the organization.